Filter by
  • Beth C

    EMPORIUM, PA | 2013 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 22, 2022
    Im just always taken care of at this dealership/garage. Everyone is so nice and my car always gets fixed in the time frame they give me.

    Response from St. Marys Chevrolet GMC

    May 22, 2022
    Hi, thank you for choosing St. Marys Chevrolet GMC as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Sherry Z

    ASHVILLE, NY | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 20, 2022
    I had a fantastic experience with EVERYONE that worked there. Even the people that weren't involved with my sale were so nice and friendly! The people I worked with directly were top of the line, Hose-A, and Krista(? not positive on her name but she did my paperwork) I would recommend going to check out this dealership!

    Response from St. Marys Chevrolet GMC

    May 20, 2022
    Hi. Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Allison S

    KANE, PA | 2016 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    We had our vehicle in for the inspection. In my error, I forgot to schedule an oil change also. However, when we called after the completion of the inspection, the service department was able to squeeze us in to save us a trip from Kane. Thank you! It was definitely appreciated!

    Response from St. Marys Chevrolet GMC

    May 19, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at St. Marys Chevrolet GMC. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Kathleen D

    JOHNSONBURG, PA | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    Very friendly and easy to deal with.

    Response from St. Marys Chevrolet GMC

    May 17, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, St. Marys Chevrolet GMC
  • Timothy R

    JOHNSONBURG, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 14, 2022
    Very friendly staff

    Response from St. Marys Chevrolet GMC

    May 15, 2022
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Mark Z

    RIDGWAY, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 13, 2022
    Was clean and was created right away and went beyond my expectations

    Response from St. Marys Chevrolet GMC

    May 14, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Nancy H

    SAINT MARYS, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    Professional friendly service didn’t have to wait long impressive definitely recommend St Marys Chevrolet

    Response from St. Marys Chevrolet GMC

    May 14, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Leslie P

    EMPORIUM, PA | 2013 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    Pete is always on top of things and they get the job done

    Response from St. Marys Chevrolet GMC

    May 6, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Robert H

    KERSEY, PA | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    Very friendly staff!

    Response from St. Marys Chevrolet GMC

    May 6, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing St. Marys Chevrolet GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Taryn J

    RIDGWAY, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2022
    Pete always ask about the family and also how the vehicle is running. Never have had a rude experience with Pete Billy or Jeff Kathy

    Response from St. Marys Chevrolet GMC

    May 5, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.